SING WITH A LIVE BAND!

Think you have what it takes to perform on the Brewhouse stage?

With over 100 songs to choose from, you’ll be able to show your skills and have the whole crowd singing along with you! Performing with our house band, you’ll be in the running to win some fantastic prizes courtesy of our sponsor.

Check the dates below to see when the next Bandeoke will be taking place and make sure to book your tables to avoid disappointment!’

  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Wednesday 28th February
  • Wednesday 27th March
  • Wednesday 24th April
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Wednesday 31st July
  • Wednesday 28th August
  • Wednesday 25th September
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Wednesday 27th November
  • Wednesday 18th December

BOOKING ENQUIRY FORM

Enter Your Details To Request A Table Or Area

PLAN YOUR PERFECT NIGHT OUT WITH CROESO PUBS

 

© BREWHOUSE CARDIFF | PRIVACY POLICY | T&C